What do we have here….

Look at what the FedEx man dropped off today!!!


I’ve been wanting a Trail Finder 2 for several years now and I was finally able to pull the trigger on this.   It’s going to be a budget build sorta….

The rules will be to spend no more than $50 dollars every 2 weeks.  If I don’t spend all $50 during that 2 week period the remaining balance will roll over.  So the first few weeks will be small things until I can save enough to make the splurge.  Now for the “sorta” part.  I had already spent money on the electronics, new wheels &stirred and a few more bits and pieces.  I wanted to make sure I had a good base to start so I could still wheel this beauty while I was working on the budget build.  

Look for the build write up shortly….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment